Lishun Yuan has insisted

on practicing these

principles

Lishun Yuan has been practicing
COMPANY PROFILE

Guangdong Lishunyuan Intelligent Automation Co., Ltd. - a national high-tech enterprise, specializing in R&D, production, sales and service of post-press packaging intelligent automation equipment, providing complete solutions for packaging companies all over the world, making the production of boutique boxes become Simple, efficient, and beautiful.

Lishunyuan was founded in 2002 and is located in Nanxun Industrial Park, Daocheng Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, with modern standards.

After 14 years of development, the company has formed a complete sales network and a complete after-sales service system in China. Its product sales have spread all over China and have been exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia, South America, the Middle East, and Africa.

Innovation is the core competitiveness of Lishunyuan. The company has independent intellectual property products including Tiandi cover series, leather shell series, drawer box series, and book type box series, which are widely used in gift boxes, mobile boxes, cosmetics boxes, wine boxes, and foods. Boxes and other fine box production and production.

Li Shunyuan adheres to the development philosophy of “customer service and global service” and adheres to the development strategy of “excellence and innovation”. It is dedicated to the research and development of high-performance and high-efficiency new products in the industry and leads the rapid development of industrial intelligent automation.

photo 2
Company philosophy

Profession,Predicting,Innovating,Striving,Leading
photo 2
Enterprise vision

Company mission: To make boutique boxes simple,efficient,and excellent
photo 2
Enterprise vision

Company vision : Become the leader of global intelligent post-press equipment in the field of industry
ChairmanGreetings 2012-2017
Message from the Chairman

Fifteen years after the storm, Li Shunyuan came all the way. From a small workshop to a modern enterprise that has begun to take shape today, we have been growing, we are always innovating, and we are always advancing, from semi-automatic gluing lines, to fully automatic boutique box production lines, to full-scale boutique packaging solutions. Looking back on the past, the hardships are self-evident, there is the joy of seeing customers make money because of our equipment, because customers do not accept the pain of machine returns, the sweat of production assembly under high temperature, and there are also malicious insults from peers. Always noble heart, head down, do our machine well; in the entrepreneurial and life experience of the road, because of you, we grow along the way, has been gaining.

In the boutique box field, after more than a decade of industrial precipitation, Li Shunyuan finally grew up. We know very clearly what kind of equipment you want and what kind of difficulties we have been trying to achieve. everyone. Today we did it and made the machine you wanted. In the face of high-end boutique customers, we have introduced a high-performance, high-quality device for the intelligent automatic box-making machine. Solved the problem of positioning, deep-folding, heterotypic and other issues; for small and medium-sized packaging colleagues, we have introduced the 485C vision positioning machine, a machine, and a box of heaven and earth, aiming at the limited conditions such as single-mindedness, small quantity and limited funds. Leather box, drawer box, special box and other kinds of boutique box production and production, different building blocks combination.

see more
THE DEVELOPMENT COURSE
创业期 (2002-2006年力顺源第一代产品:半自动设备)

2002年   力顺源机械厂成立

2005年   在印包装业率先成立研发中心,投入全自动研发。

2006年   开始全自动研发皮壳机,拉开自动化序幕。

成长期 (2006-2012力顺源第二代产品:全自动设备)

2007年   国内第一家采用视觉机械手印设备商,开启精品包装新纪元

2009年   成功研发第一台全自动天地盖制盒机

2011年   研制出国内第一台全自动智能制盒机

see more
HONORARY CERTIFICATE

see more

关于力顺源,关于力顺源机械,关于力顺源工厂-广东力顺源智能自动化有限公司

Lishun Yuan has insisted

on practicing these

principles

力顺源一直在践行
公司介绍COMPANY PROFILE

广东力顺源智能自动化有限公司-国家高新技术企业,专注于印后包装智能自动化设备的研发、生产、销售和服务,为全世界的包装企业提供完善的解决方案,让精品盒的制作变得简单、高效、精美。

力顺源创建于2002年,坐落在广东省东莞市道滘镇南丫工业区,拥有现代化标准

经历了14年的发展,公司在国内已形成完善的销售网络和完整的售后服务系统,产品销售遍布全中国,远销欧美、东南亚、南美、中东、非洲等30多个国家和地区。

创新是力顺源核心竞争力,公司拥有自主知识产权产品包括天地盖系列、皮壳系列、抽屉盒系列、书型盒系列等,广泛应用于礼品盒、手机盒、化妆品盒、酒盒、食品盒等精品包装盒的生产和制作。

力顺源秉承“以客为尊、服务全球”的发展理念,坚持“精益求精,推陈出新”的发展策略,致力于行业内高性能、高效率新产品研发,引领着行业智能自动化进程的快速发展。

photo 2
企业理念

Company philosophy

专注、预见、创新、奋斗、引领

Profession,Predicting,Innovating,Striving,Leading

photo 2
企业使命

Enterprise vision

让精品盒的制作变得简单、高效、精美

Company mission: To make boutique boxes simple,efficient,and excellent

photo 2
企业愿景

Enterprise vision

成为全球智能印后 设备行业的引领者

Company vision : Become the leader of global intelligent post-press equipment in the field of industry

董事长致辞 2012-2017
董事长致辞

风雨十五载,力顺源一路走来,颇多坎坎坷坷。从一个小作坊,到今天初具规模的现代化企业,从半自动的过胶流水线,到全自动精品盒生产线,到全方位的精品包装解决方案,我们一直在成长,一直在创新,一直在前进。回首往事,艰辛不言而喻,有看到客户因我们的设备拿单赚钱的喜悦,有因客户不接受机器退货的痛楚,有高温下生产装配的汗水,也有遭遇同行恶意诋毁的辱骂,我们一直怀着高贵的心,低着头,做好我们的机器;在创业和人生的历练之路,因为有你们,我们一路成长,一直在收获。

在精品盒领域,通过十多年的行业沉淀,力顺源终于长大了,我们非常清晰的知道你们想要什么样的设备,有什么样的困难,我们一直在努力,如何更好的服务大家。今天,我们做到了,做出了你们想要的机器。面对高端精品客户,我们推出了智能型全自动制盒机这款高性能、高品质的设备。解决了定位,深折入,异型等问题;对中小包装同仁,我们针对单多,量少,资金有限等条件受限的现状,推出了485C视觉定位机,一台机器,实现了天地盒,皮壳,抽屉盒,异型盒等多种精品盒的生产与制作,异可积木式组合。

查看更多
发展历程THE DEVELOPMENT COURSE
创业期 (2002-2006年力顺源第一代产品:半自动设备)

2002年   力顺源机械厂成立

2005年   在印包装业率先成立研发中心,投入全自动研发。

2006年   开始全自动研发皮壳机,拉开自动化序幕。

成长期 (2006-2012力顺源第二代产品:全自动设备)

2007年   国内第一家采用视觉机械手印设备商,开启精品包装新纪元

2009年   成功研发第一台全自动天地盖制盒机

2011年   研制出国内第一台全自动智能制盒机

查看更多
荣誉资质HONORARY CERTIFICATE

查看更多